CENTRAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

Dr. Anil Ganjoo

India

dranil@saarcaad.com

Dr. Ajay Sharma

India

drajay@saarcaad.com

Dr. Amit Madan

India

dramitmadan@saarcaad.com

Dr. Amit Luthra

India

dramitluthra@saarcaad.com

Dr. Anuj Pall

India

dranuj@saarcaad.com

Dr. Anurag Tiwari

India

dranurag@saarcaad.com

Dr. Archana Gulati

India

drarchana@saarcaad.com

Dr. Asif Siddiqui

Bangladesh

drasif@saarcaad.com

Dr. Kalpana Sarangi

India

drkalpana@saarcaad.com


Dr. Mohammed Haikal

Maldives

drmohammed@saarcaad.com

Dr. Madhuri Agarwal

India

drmadhuri@saarcaad.com


Dr. Neeraj Pandey

India

drneeraj@saarcaad.com


Dr. N. Ariyasinghe

Sri Lanka

drniranjan@saarcaad.com

Dr. Nayana Perera

Sri Lanka

drnayana@saarcaad.com

Dr. R. Damisetty

INDIA

drrajetha@saarcaad.com

Dr. Sachin Dhawan

India

drsachin@saarcaad.com

Dr. S.M. Ahmed Shamim

Vice - President

Bangladesh

drsarker@saarcaad.com

Dr. Sumit Gupta

India

drsumit@saarcaad.com


Dr. Vipul Gupta

INDIA

drvipul@saarcaad.com


Dr. Zeenat Meraj

Bangladesh

drzeenat@saarcaad.com